Prof. Oren Regev
Principal Investigator
CV - click here
Email: oregev@exchange.bgu.ac.il


Matat Buzaglo
Ph.D student
Email: 
matatbu@post.bgu.ac.il


Roey Nadiv
Ph.D student
Email: 
roeynadiv@gmail.com


Sivan Peretz Damari
Ph.D student

Email: 
sivan.pdamari@gmail.com


Efrat Ruse
Ph.D student

Email: 
efratruse@gmail.com


Matan Birenboim
M.Sc student
Email: matanbi@post.bgu.ac.il


Adi Lavi
M.Sc student
Email: adilavi92@gmail.com


Avia Ohayon
M.Sc student
Email: aviaoh@post.bgu.ac.il


Amr Alatawna
M.Sc student
Email: amra@post.bgu.ac.il


Omri Yadgar
M.Sc student
Email: yadgaro@gmail.com


Lucas Cullari
B.Sc student
Email: 
cullari@post.bgu.ac.il


Gal Shachar
B.Sc student
Email: 
shachag@post.bgu.ac.il


Liran Shunak
B.Sc student
Email: 
shunak@post.bgu.ac.il


Shani Ligati
B.Sc student
Email: ligati@post.bgu.ac.il


Yarden Ben-Yakir
B.Sc student
Email: benyakiy@post.bgu.ac.il


Maayan Gabay
B.Sc student
Email: maayan.gabay1@gmail.com


Lior Ben-Harosh
B.Sc student
Email: liorbenh@post.bgu.ac.il

This site was created by 2ALL | WebSites building